Old Haunts #1 First Look

Old Haunts #1

Preview of Old Haunts #1 From AWA Studios

Old Haunts #1


Here’s a short first look at Old Haunts #1, a supernatural crime thriller by writers Ollie Masters & Rob Williams and artist Laurence Campbell, on sale May 6, 2020 from AWA Studios.

Read more

First Look at Suicide Squad: Rebirth #1 (DC)

Suicide Squad: Rebirth #1 Preview (DC)

Suicide Squad: Rebirth #1


Here’s a short preview of Suicide Squad: Rebirth #1 written by Rob Williams with art by Philip Tan, Jonathan Glapion, Scott Hanna, Sandu Florea, & Alex Sinclair, on sale August 3rd from DC Comics.

As a bonus, here are covers to SUICIDE SQUAD #1, due out 8/17 and SUICIDE SQUAD: WAR CRIMES SPECIAL #1, due out 8/31.

Read more

Preview of Thanos: A God Up There Is Listening #1

Sins of the Father Revealed – Your First Look at THANOS: A GOD UP THERE LISTENING #1!

Thanos: A God Up There Is Listening #1


Here’s your first look at Thanos: A God Up There Is Listening #1 by Rob Williams and Iban Coello, in print for the first time on October 8th, 2014 from Marvel Comics.


Press Release

In the aftermath of the universe shaking INFINITY event, Thane, Son of Thanos will rise. But will he be hero, or villain? Today, Marvel is proud to bring you a first look at THANOS: A GOD UP THERE LISTENING #1, representing the hit Infinite Comics series in print for the first time.

Shipping weekly in October, fan-favorite writer Rob Williams along with artists Paco Diaz, Iban Coello and Neil Edwards explore Thane’s tragic journey following the events of INFINITY.

Read more

NATIONAL COMICS Debuts in July 2012 From DC Comics

New National Comics Series to Debut in July


Press release

NATIONAL COMICS, a new print comic series, will debut this July and feature a series of stand-alone stories built around some of DC Comics most intriguing characters.  The first four key characters that comprise NATIONAL COMICS include ETERNITY, MADAME X, ROSE AND THORN, and LOOKER.  Each character will have a stand-alone issue.

Read more

Review: Iron Age #1 (Marvel)

Iron Age #1Writer: Christos N. Cage, Rob Williams
Art: Lee Weeks (p), Tom Palmer (i), Ben Oliver
Colors: Matt Hollingsworth, Veronica Gandini
Letters: Jared K. Fletcher
Cover: Lee Weeks, Dan Brown, Joe Jusko
Editor: Thomas Brennan
Publisher: Marvel Comics
Cover Price: $4.99
Cover Date: August 2011

Story Title: A Little Help From My Friends / Panic On The Streets Of London


The Iron Age #1 starts a three issue mini series that has Tony Stark travelling back through time to save the world in the future. He needs to gather pieces of Doctor Doom’s Time Platform in order to return to the future – to save the destruction of the world by the Dark Phoenix.

This double sized issue is broken down into 2 full length stylistically different (both in the narrative and art), yet related stories.

Read more

situs toto