Preview: Lucy Dreaming #1 by Bemis & Dialynas (BOOM!)

Lucy Dreaming #1 Preview (BOOM!)



Here’s a short preview of Lucy Dreaming #1, part of a 5-issue miniseries by writer Max Bemis and artist Michael Dialynas, on sale March 21st, 2018 from BOOM! Studios.


Lucy Dreaming #1 (of 5)

Writer: Max Bemis
Artist: Michael Dialynas
Letterer: Colin Bell
Cover Artist: Michael Dialynas


Max Bemis (Moon Knight writer and lead singer of Say Anything) and Michael Dialynas (The Woods) present a sweeping, coming-of-age fantasy about living your dreams—literally.

In her dreams, Lucy is the hero of all her favorite stories, living each night as a grand adventure. These journeys will teach her more about herself and the real world around her than she ever expected.


Publisher: BOOM! Studios
Price: $3.99


Lucy Dreaming #1 CoverLucy Dreaming #1 Preview 1Lucy Dreaming #1 Preview 2Lucy Dreaming #1 Preview 3Lucy Dreaming #1 Preview 4Lucy Dreaming #1 Preview 5Lucy Dreaming #1 Preview 6

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

situs toto